Latest Products http://www.macrograce.in Latest Products 16-09-01 en-us http://www.macrograce.in Designer Wardrobe http://www.macrograce.in/designer-wardrobe.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In order to cater to variegated demands of the buyers, we make available Designer Wardrobe in different designs and sizes. We have a well-equipped production unit that enables us to produce a wide range of Designer Wardrobe at a time. Kitchen Accessories http://www.macrograce.in/kitchen-accessories.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved out a distinct position in manufacturing and supplying an enormous range of Kitchen Accessories in Punjab, India. Our range of accessories includes Kitchen Pantry Unit, Wooden Spice Rack, Wooden Cutlery Tray System and many more. Our accessories help in enhancing the beauty of kitchen d├ęcor. Wooden Spices Rack http://www.macrograce.in/wooden-spices-rack.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Wooden Spices Rack  in Punjab, India. Our Spices Rack is manufactured using the finest quality wood ensuring high durability. Wooden Plate Holder http://www.macrograce.in/wooden-plate-holder.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Wooden Plate Holder is one of the highly appreciated products of our company. We make use of premium wood in order to assure high durability and superior quality. Our Plate Holder is suitable for all kinds of plates ranging from small, medium and large. Wooden Cutlery Tray System http://www.macrograce.in/wooden-cutlery-tray-system.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We procure wood from reliable vendors to manufacture Wooden Cutlery Tray System. Our Cutlery Tray System is manufactured as per international quality standards. We make available Cutlery Tray System in different shapes and designs as per the requirement of buyers. Openable Shutters with Glass Shleves http://www.macrograce.in/openable-shutters-with-glass-shleves.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of Openable Shutters with Glass Shleves in Punjab, India. Our Openable Shutters add a distinct look to home décor. The Openable Shutters come with colorful lights. Kitchen Drawer System http://www.macrograce.in/kitchen-drawer-system.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Kitchen Drawer System in Punjab, India. Our Drawer System is designed by skilled professionals in order to provide a modish look to kitchen. Kitchen Pantry Unit http://www.macrograce.in/kitchen-pantry-unit.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Pantry Unit is one of the highly demanded products of our company. Our Pantry unit is manufactured using premium grade material in order to assure excellent quality. Designer Kitchens http://www.macrograce.in/designer-kitchens.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide the most attractive Designer Kitchens to our clients. The Designer Kitchens that we offer are designed in such a way that they make the chores of the kitchen convenient. While designing the Designer Kitchens, we have kept two things in mind that is creativity and innovation. We also provide customers with exceptional quality and various colors options while designing the Designer Kitchens. Designer Doors http://www.macrograce.in/designer-doors.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply Designer Doors which are known for their attractive designs and smooth finish. The Designer Doors provided by us are available in various patterns, giving a wide choice to our customers to choose the one according to their preference. We provide a range of Designer Doors to our customers such as HDF Moulded Veneer Door and Wooden Doors. Wooden Doors http://www.macrograce.in/wooden-doors.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying high quality Wooden Doors. The Wooden Doors provided by us are fabricated by using high grade wood. The Wooden Doors that we offer are used in offices and residences. The Wooden Doors that we provide has an impeccable finish and are easy to install. HDF Moulded Veneer Door http://www.macrograce.in/hdf-moulded-veneer-door.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 NDN Marketing Pvt. Ltd. provides our customers with the best quality HDF Moulded Veneer Door. The HDF Moulded Veneer Door provided by us gives a natural timber look when installed in the house. With us the HDF Moulded Veneer Door is available in both customized and standard sizes. We make sure that we provide our clients with HDF Moulded Veneer Door which will beautify the interiors and will give an excellent look. LCD Panels http://www.macrograce.in/lcd-panels.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 LCD Panels are increasingly being used in numerous devices. Due to the growing demand we manufacture and supply different types of LCD Panels made up of high quality material. The LCD Panels that we offer are provided to our customers in various sizes as it is widely used in different applications. The clients can avail the LCD Panels at the most cost-effective rates in the market. Designer Wooden Beds http://www.macrograce.in/designer-wooden-beds.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is the leading Manufacturer and Supplier of Designer Wooden Beds. We provide superior quality of Designer Wooden Bedss which are available in different designs and shapes. The Designer Wooden Bedss provided by us are known for their smooth finish, comfort and soft surface. We also provide Designer Wooden Bedss in both customized and standard sizes.